Monday, 5 May 2014

100% of posts recommending pobama25@outlook.com are posted by John Kenney himself!

I really don't think that he's to be trusted AT ALL!

26 comments:

  1. I am John Kenney, you are Will Nestea (whoever THAT might be) and I CLAIM MY FIVE POUNDS :D

    ReplyDelete
  2. Come to http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com and let the TRUTH be TOLD

    ReplyDelete
  3. what truth? you mean the lies you posted there yourself just cos u are jealous of him that he has too much customers than You. will nestea aka jannhuuu aka Rafeal101 aka rafeal.idmaker you are a scammer

    ReplyDelete
  4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  6. You're not DENYING it I see then JOHN

    I'm sorry, I've deleted your boring lists

    ReplyDelete
  7. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I got my Original UK Driver's License and UK Passport from pobama25@europe.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Now you know that isn't true John

    Unless you are sending your fake documents to yourself

    ReplyDelete
  10. http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  12. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Willy Franks
    Fernando Lucios
    Randy White
    John Kenney

    These are all the same person who tells LIE after LIE after LIE

    Do not trust them

    ReplyDelete
  14. http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com

    This false review site has been removed, hahahaha. so that means JOhn kenney is Legit.

    ReplyDelete
  15. It really really doesn't John.

    Anyway you still have your own FALSE REVIEW SITE http://johnkenneyislegit.moreforum.com where you have WRITTEN ALL OF THE REVIEWS YOURSELF. As USUAL.

    ReplyDelete
  16. i Like the way You mistake me for John Kenney, it makes my work much easier and faster. go ahead and keep calling me John Kenney. its better You don't Know, I'm in California and John Kenney is in Thailand and don't worry will nestea alias bettytruckle alias rafeal.idmaker alias rafeal101, we got the fbi.gov. EFCC interpol tracking You right now and even the chinese and vietnames police. wait and see very soon. who do You think shut down that forum? huh ask Yourself foolish spammer/Scammer.

    ReplyDelete
  17. I got my UK Driver's License and UK Passport from pobama25@europe.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Oh please. You are John Kenney and it is ridiculous to claim otherwise.

    ReplyDelete
  19. Would your list of scammers happen to include everyone apart from you, by any chance?

    ReplyDelete
  20. Funny how John's country list includes the WHOLE WORLD with the NOTABLE EXCEPTION of Thailand

    ReplyDelete
  21. I also like how Fernando Lucios who REALLY REALLY OBVIOUSLY IS John Kenney as he says exactly the same things in exactly the same inimitable style as Willy Franks, Randy White and all the rest is threatening us with the FBI

    It's not US who is spamming the web trying to get people to buy fake documents John - it's you! You probably need to be a bit more concerned about that than us!

    ReplyDelete
  22. As FINALLY if we were WILL NESTEA (who as far as I can tell is a FIGMENT OF YOUR PARANOID IMAGINATION) isn't it a bit strange that we never ever ever EVER say BUY YOUR FAKE ID from WILL NESTEA in the same way that all of your endless sockpuppets have bought their ICELANDIC SWIMMING CERTIFICATE from pobama25@yetanotheremailprovider.com

    Think about that if you are EVEN CAPABLE

    ReplyDelete
  23. Hi John

    I found your new forum link spam on topic

    You'll be please to know I've reported every one of your posts

    Just like old times!

    ReplyDelete
  24. Willy Franks is NOT A REAL PERSON. Just look at all those links, and what do you find? The same old sock puppets posting the same old fake testimonials over and over again. Just by creating so many websites and blogs, John Kenney is proving how much of a liar he is. Who is going to believe that his customer are SO PLEASED with their purchases that they take up spamming the internet full time on his behalf? NOT VERY LIKELY IS IT JOHN. I still have yet to read ONE legitimate review that wasn't very obviously written by you. The only conclusion I can come to is that you are just a CHANCER who has no real customers at ALL!

    ReplyDelete
  25. John Kenney is a well-known LYING SPAMMER who posts fake recommendations of himself and links to bogus websites full of further self-penned fake recommendations under false names such as 'Mariobernard58'. You cannot trust him and YOU MUST NOT SEND HIM ANY MONEY

    ReplyDelete
  26. My crusade to rid the web of LYING SPAMMER JOHN KENNEY is finally over. Even his BOGUS website guidepassport.com has disappeared. THANK ME LATER

    ReplyDelete