what truth? you mean the lies you posted there yourself just cos u are jealous of him that he has too much customers than You. will nestea aka jannhuuu aka Rafeal101 aka rafeal.idmaker you are a scammer
i Like the way You mistake me for John Kenney, it makes my work much easier and faster. go ahead and keep calling me John Kenney. its better You don't Know, I'm in California and John Kenney is in Thailand and don't worry will nestea alias bettytruckle alias rafeal.idmaker alias rafeal101, we got the fbi.gov. EFCC interpol tracking You right now and even the chinese and vietnames police. wait and see very soon. who do You think shut down that forum? huh ask Yourself foolish spammer/Scammer.
I also like how Fernando Lucios who REALLY REALLY OBVIOUSLY IS John Kenney as he says exactly the same things in exactly the same inimitable style as Willy Franks, Randy White and all the rest is threatening us with the FBI
It's not US who is spamming the web trying to get people to buy fake documents John - it's you! You probably need to be a bit more concerned about that than us!
As FINALLY if we were WILL NESTEA (who as far as I can tell is a FIGMENT OF YOUR PARANOID IMAGINATION) isn't it a bit strange that we never ever ever EVER say BUY YOUR FAKE ID from WILL NESTEA in the same way that all of your endless sockpuppets have bought their ICELANDIC SWIMMING CERTIFICATE from pobama25@yetanotheremailprovider.com
Willy Franks is NOT A REAL PERSON. Just look at all those links, and what do you find? The same old sock puppets posting the same old fake testimonials over and over again. Just by creating so many websites and blogs, John Kenney is proving how much of a liar he is. Who is going to believe that his customer are SO PLEASED with their purchases that they take up spamming the internet full time on his behalf? NOT VERY LIKELY IS IT JOHN. I still have yet to read ONE legitimate review that wasn't very obviously written by you. The only conclusion I can come to is that you are just a CHANCER who has no real customers at ALL!
John Kenney is a well-known LYING SPAMMER who posts fake recommendations of himself and links to bogus websites full of further self-penned fake recommendations under false names such as 'Mariobernard58'. You cannot trust him and YOU MUST NOT SEND HIM ANY MONEY
I am John Kenney, you are Will Nestea (whoever THAT might be) and I CLAIM MY FIVE POUNDS :D
ReplyDeleteCome to http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com and let the TRUTH be TOLD
ReplyDeletewhat truth? you mean the lies you posted there yourself just cos u are jealous of him that he has too much customers than You. will nestea aka jannhuuu aka Rafeal101 aka rafeal.idmaker you are a scammer
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou're not DENYING it I see then JOHN
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry, I've deleted your boring lists
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI got my Original UK Driver's License and UK Passport from pobama25@europe.com
ReplyDeleteNow you know that isn't true John
ReplyDeleteUnless you are sending your fake documents to yourself
http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteWilly Franks
ReplyDeleteFernando Lucios
Randy White
John Kenney
These are all the same person who tells LIE after LIE after LIE
Do not trust them
http://johnkenneyisnotlegit.moreforum.com
ReplyDeleteThis false review site has been removed, hahahaha. so that means JOhn kenney is Legit.
It really really doesn't John.
ReplyDeleteAnyway you still have your own FALSE REVIEW SITE http://johnkenneyislegit.moreforum.com where you have WRITTEN ALL OF THE REVIEWS YOURSELF. As USUAL.
i Like the way You mistake me for John Kenney, it makes my work much easier and faster. go ahead and keep calling me John Kenney. its better You don't Know, I'm in California and John Kenney is in Thailand and don't worry will nestea alias bettytruckle alias rafeal.idmaker alias rafeal101, we got the fbi.gov. EFCC interpol tracking You right now and even the chinese and vietnames police. wait and see very soon. who do You think shut down that forum? huh ask Yourself foolish spammer/Scammer.
ReplyDeleteI got my UK Driver's License and UK Passport from pobama25@europe.com
ReplyDeleteOh please. You are John Kenney and it is ridiculous to claim otherwise.
ReplyDeleteWould your list of scammers happen to include everyone apart from you, by any chance?
ReplyDeleteFunny how John's country list includes the WHOLE WORLD with the NOTABLE EXCEPTION of Thailand
ReplyDeleteI also like how Fernando Lucios who REALLY REALLY OBVIOUSLY IS John Kenney as he says exactly the same things in exactly the same inimitable style as Willy Franks, Randy White and all the rest is threatening us with the FBI
ReplyDeleteIt's not US who is spamming the web trying to get people to buy fake documents John - it's you! You probably need to be a bit more concerned about that than us!
As FINALLY if we were WILL NESTEA (who as far as I can tell is a FIGMENT OF YOUR PARANOID IMAGINATION) isn't it a bit strange that we never ever ever EVER say BUY YOUR FAKE ID from WILL NESTEA in the same way that all of your endless sockpuppets have bought their ICELANDIC SWIMMING CERTIFICATE from pobama25@yetanotheremailprovider.com
ReplyDeleteThink about that if you are EVEN CAPABLE
Hi John
ReplyDeleteI found your new forum link spam on topic
You'll be please to know I've reported every one of your posts
Just like old times!
Willy Franks is NOT A REAL PERSON. Just look at all those links, and what do you find? The same old sock puppets posting the same old fake testimonials over and over again. Just by creating so many websites and blogs, John Kenney is proving how much of a liar he is. Who is going to believe that his customer are SO PLEASED with their purchases that they take up spamming the internet full time on his behalf? NOT VERY LIKELY IS IT JOHN. I still have yet to read ONE legitimate review that wasn't very obviously written by you. The only conclusion I can come to is that you are just a CHANCER who has no real customers at ALL!
ReplyDeleteJohn Kenney is a well-known LYING SPAMMER who posts fake recommendations of himself and links to bogus websites full of further self-penned fake recommendations under false names such as 'Mariobernard58'. You cannot trust him and YOU MUST NOT SEND HIM ANY MONEY
ReplyDeleteMy crusade to rid the web of LYING SPAMMER JOHN KENNEY is finally over. Even his BOGUS website guidepassport.com has disappeared. THANK ME LATER
ReplyDelete